Results


Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
2018 SOAC 3/4 Gold 7 Game Summary
Yorktown 5  
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Yorktown 2 Game Summary
2018 SOAC 3/4 Gold 7  
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Postponed
Cortlandt PPD Game Summary
SOAC 2018 5/6 Girls Lacrosse PPD  
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Final
SOAC 2018 5/6 Girls Lacrosse 11 Game Summary
Yorktown 2  
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Final
SOAC 2018 5/6 Girls Lacrosse 10 Game Summary
North Salem 11  
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:15 PM
Final
2018 SOAC 3/4 Black 3 Game Summary
Yorktown 6  
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:15 PM
Postponed
2018 SOAC 3/4 Gold PPD Game Summary
Yorktown PPD  
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Postponed
Somers PPD Game Summary
2018 SOAC 3/4 Gold PPD  
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Final
SOAC 2018 5/6 Girls Lacrosse 11 Game Summary
Putnam Valley 11  
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Final
2018 SOAC 3/4 Black - Game Summary
Putnam Valley -  
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Final
SOAC 2018 5/6 Girls Lacrosse 5 Game Summary
Carmel 9  
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Postponed
2018 SOAC 3/4 Gold PPD Game Summary
Carmel PPD  
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Postponed
2018 SOAC 3/4 Black PPD Game Summary
Carmel PPD  
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
SOAC 2018 5/6 Girls Lacrosse 11 Game Summary
Cortlandt 8  
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Postponed
Yorktown PPD Game Summary
2018 SOAC 3/4 Gold PPD  
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Final
2018 SOAC 3/4 Black 1 Game Summary
Cortlandt 6  
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 7:30 PM
Final
North Salem 8 Game Summary
SOAC 2018 5/6 Girls Lacrosse 9  
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
2018 SOAC 3/4 Gold 10 Game Summary
Croton 3  
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Philipstown 9 Game Summary
SOAC 2018 5/6 Girls Lacrosse 12  
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Postponed
Philipstown PPD Game Summary
2018 SOAC 3/4 Black PPD  
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Final
2018 SOAC 3/4 Gold 5 Game Summary
Somers 3  
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Final
2018 SOAC 3/4 Black 5 Game Summary
Putnam Valley 2  
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 6:15 PM
Final
2018 SOAC 3/4 Gold 7 Game Summary
Yorktown 0  
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Mahopac 7 Game Summary
SOAC 2018 5/6 Girls Lacrosse 9  
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Carmel 6 Game Summary
2018 SOAC 3/4 Black 2  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Shrub Oak Athletic Club Girls Lacrosse is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play